¡Bocaditos! #01 – Ir de compras (Go shopping)

This is the first video of my new series: ¡Bocaditos! (Little bites)
Enjoy! (:

Vocabulary:
• Ir de compras (go shopping)
• con (with)
• mi, mis (my)
• amigos/as (friends)
• mañana (tomorrow)
• A dónde (where, direction)

Verbs
• Ir (to go)
• Gustar (to like)
• Querer (to want)

Phrases:

  • ¡Vamos de compras! (Let’s go shopping!)
  • ¿Quieres ir de compras? (Do you want to go shopping?)
  • Me gusta ir de compras (I like going shopping)
  • Fui de compras con mis amigos (I went shopping with my friends)
  • Mañana voy a ir de compras (Tomorrow I’m going shopping)
  • ¿A dónde te gusta ir de compras? (Where do you like going shopping?)
Leave a Reply

